Slaw Value-Pak

November 23, 2008 2:57 PM

Nine less-than-a-minute tracks from a 100-track album.

The titles:

1. God Told Me To Eat Your Furniture
2. A Passing Phase
3. Turtles All The Way Down
4. Byte Me
5. Events In Hilbert Space
6. Greasy Grimy Gopher Guts
7. Spelled The Way It Sounds
8. The Emperor's New Nose
9. Wash And Wear

Slaw is me and Heather Perkins.

posted by doubtfulpalace (1 comment total)

Awesome concept! This is totally gonzo.

I think my favorite is "Spelled The Way It Sounds" -- perfect music for doing a little belt sanding.
posted by Karlos the Jackal at 4:43 AM on November 27, 2008

« Older Singin' in the Rain   |   drifting out to sea Newer »

You are not logged in, either login or create an account to post comments